Best and funniest read in a while

twitter

Twitter Witt is a book I just finished reading in one sitting! I have not enjoyed reading a book lately as much as I did this one.

The editorial description says:

Twitter Wit is the first ever compilation of Twitter aphorisms and witticisms, celebrating a medium that has enabled millions of users to broadcast their lives and quips within Twitter’s 140-character limit, thus reinventing wordplay in the tradition of Dorothy Parker and Oscar Wilde. This collection includes hundreds of the most memorable and hilarious tweets to date, demonstrating that inside every moment is a joke waiting to be written.

All the reviews for the book at Amazon.com give it a five star rating (except one who actually liked the book, but only gave it a one star as none of his Tweets were included!).

It an inexpensive book; a fun read; and a great gift.

For more, click below:

Subscribe

Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates.

,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply